sitting

A busy month of conferences and events in the age and ageing world.  I am looking forward to seeing what everyone’s been up to research wise, catching up with old friends and meeting new ones!  In addition,  I will be presenting my work on amount and prevalence of sedentary behaviour in older adults at the following events:

MobEx 16, Manchester: Oral Presentation “Amount and Prevalence of Sedentary Behaviour in Older Adults”

Physical Activity for Health Research Centre Launch, Edinburgh: Poster Presentation “Amount of Sedentary Behaviour in Older Adults”

NIHR Age & Ageing Specialty Group in Scotland, Stirling: Poster Presentation “Prevalence of Sedentary Behaviour in Older Adults”

I will give a wee overview of the interesting topics I come across as soon as I can after the events.

 

 

 

